Abella is headed for the airwaves!

Listen Up! Faith Middleton of WNPR (Connecticut Public Broadcasting) will review Abella Honey on her show, The Food Schmooze, today at 3 p.m. EST, 12 p.m. PST and on Saturday, 4/9, at 12 p.m. EST and 9 a.m. PST. Listen live here: http://www.cpbn.org/program/faith-middleton-show.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>